Skip to content ↓

Beckford Primary School

"Together, we achieve."

Inter Class Sports competition Calendar 2018

We aim to involve all the pupils in these competitions. Make certain they get involved. You only need trainers for these Friday lunchtime competitions.

Beckford Inter class Sports competitions 2018

These take place at lunchtime

Year/class

Date

Competition

Number in a team

Venue

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 5th January

Benchball A

10

Top Floor Hall

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 12th January

Benchball B

10

Top Floor Hall

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 19th January

Benchball A

10

Top Floor Hall

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 26th January

Benchball B

10

Top Floor Hall

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 2nd February

Benchball A

10

Top Floor Hall

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 9th February

Benchball B

10

Top Floor Hall

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 23rd February

Benchball A

10

Top Floor Hall

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 2nd March

Benchball B

10

Top Floor Hall

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 9th March

Dodgeball A

10

Top Floor Hall

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 16th March

Dodgeball B

10

Top Floor Hall

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 23rd march

Dodgeball A

10

Top Floor Hall

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 20th April

Dodgeball B

10

Top Floor Hall

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 27th April

Dodgeball A

10

Top Floor Hall

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 4th May

Dodgeball B

10

Top Floor Hall

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 11th May

Dodgeball A

10

Top Floor Hall

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 18th May

Dodgeball B

10

Top Floor Hall

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 25th May

Football A

10

Cage

6 Amazon vs Nile vs Congo

Friday 8th June

Football B

10

Cage

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 15th June

Football A

10

Cage

5 Ganges vs Yangtze vs Mississipi

Friday 22nd June

Football B

10

Cage

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 29th June

Football A

10

Cage

4 Seine vs Rhine vs Danube

Friday 1st July

Football B

10

Cage

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 8th July

Football A

10

Cage

3 Thames vs Trent vs Mersey

Friday 15th July

Football B

10

Cage